Board of Trustees/ Staff

Who We Are

Rescue Village Staff

Providing Humane Solutions for Animals and Their People

Our dedicated staff are professionals with great big hearts in the fields of nonprofit leadership, financial management, community engagement, and animal welfare who keep Rescue Village running.

STAFF:

Kenneth Clarke
Executive Director, ext. 16
kclarke@rescuevillage.org

Kristy Bailey
Finance Director, ext. 15
kbailey@rescuevillage.org

Christian Courtwright
Humane Officer, ext. 41
humaneagent@rescuevillage.org

Erin Hawes
Shelter Director, ext. 17
ehawes@rescuevillage.org

Lisa Ishee
External Affairs Director, ext. 18
lishee@rescuevillage.org

Dr. Megan Volpe, DVM
Medical & Behavioral Services Director, ext. 44
vet@rescuevillage.org

Caitlin Adolph
Barn Supervisor, ext. 12
cadolph@rescuevillage.org

Ben Bainbridge
Animal/Adoption Care Specialist

Grace Blamble
Senior Clinic Assistant, ext. 26
clinic@rescuevillage.org

Dr. Page Borger, DVM
Veterinarian

Dr. Paul Borger, DVM
Veterinarian

Natalie Bradac, RVT
Clinic Assistant, ext. 26
clinic@rescuevillage.org

Mindy Carter
Development Database Manager, ext. 45
mcarter@rescuevillage.org

Erika Custis
Animal/Adoption Care Specialist
ecustis@rescuevillage.org

Summer French
Adoptions Supervisor, ext. 22
sfrench@rescuevillage.org

Andrea Giorgio
Intake and Rescue Manager, ext. 13
agiorgio@rescuevillage.org 

Wendy Grellinger
Cat Behavior Manager, ext. 42
wgrellinger@rescuevillage.org

Carla Gubana
Barn Assistant

Jacklyn Hadlock
Animal/Adoption Care Specialist

Kristopher Herrick
Animal/Adoption Care Specialist
kherrick@rescuevillage.org

Colin Hribar
Animal/Adoption Care Specialist
chribar@rescuevillage.org

Nicole Latosky
Humane Education Manager, ext. 20
nlatosky@rescuevillage.org

Joan Lax
Fix It in the Farmland, ext. 21
jlax@rescuevillage.org

Melissa Orrell
Animal/Adoption Care Specialist
morrell@rescuevillage.org

Lisa Sideropolis, RVT
Clinic Manager, ext. 26
vettech@rescuevillage.org

Jamie Smith
Special Events Manager, ext. 50
events@rescuevillage.org

Susan Walsh
Animal/Adoption Care Specialist
swalsh@rescuevillage.org

Tyler Wesson
Clinic Assistant
twesson@rescuevillage.org

Jessica Wright
Animal/Adoption Care Specialist

Krystyna Zarn-Langford
Human & Animal Services Manager, ext. 14
kzlangford@rescuevillage.org

 

 

 

 

Our Board Of Trustees

Fully Committed To Our Animal Friends

Geauga Humane Society is governed by a Board of Trustees that works diligently to ensure that Rescue Village stays on point and fulfills its mission. Our Trustees are all volunteers who care deeply about the welfare of animals and believe strongly in the mission and vision of the Geauga Humane Society.

2022

Board of Trustees Members

President
Carrie Radivoyevitch

Vice President
Jill Shankar, Esq.

Treasurer
Brian Greene

Secretary
Maggie Layman

Larry Bennett

Lydia Burrell

Amy Dwyer-Shute

Jane Geisse

Jan Glasser

Kathy Leavenworth

Jim Meltzer

Sheila Simpson